New Moon (Through Edward’s Eyes) Available as a PDF

As recently promised, I’ve finished reediting New Moon (Edward). The latest and greatest version, with lots of minor fixes and a couple of major ones, is now posted on the website. In addition, I’ve created a single PDF file for those of you who, like me, prefer to carry your stories around on an e-reader. Without having done a full review of its behavior on my Nook, I can’t say that the file is formatted perfectly, but it appears to be readable. I hope it works for you. Here it is:

New Moon (Edward) by PA Lassiter

And in case you missed it, here is the Midnight Sun, Part II, file:

Midnight Sun, Part II, by PA Lassiter

Enjoy!

PAL

About PA Lassiter

P.A. Lassiter is a multi-published author currently writing a series of novels set in rural Kentucky. Late at night she impersonates Edward Cullen at Twilight: The Missing Pieces.
This entry was posted in Extras, Masen House, Midnight Sun II, New Moon, News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New Moon (Through Edward’s Eyes) Available as a PDF

  1. Kriti Gupta says:

    Hi ,I’m Kriti
    I’m like a very very big , or you can call HUGE twilight fan
    and when i read midnight sun i was so upset about thinking that when would Stephanie Meyer continue it, then I found you …………
    you are seriously awesome , I mean the book its fantastic, I’m still reading but 1 part is the best
    The Best
    you are awesome ,
    the book is so heart touching……
    he loves Bella so much , every time , everyday
    you are the best…………..
    i have twilight all parts memorised , i read it every time but this , it is irresistible ………
    can you suggest some more highly appreciative words for you, cause my stock of words is finished,
    god, there should be a machine to write the hearts feelings in words…..
    I love your work….
    All the best……….

    Like

  2. Michelle says:

    Hello! You’re so awesome! I love you for writing these! ❤ anyway, are you also going to create PDF's for Eclipse and Breaking dawn? I HOPE YOU DO. :< But, thanks. :*

    Like

    • PA Lassiter says:

      Hi Michelle,
      You’re welcome and yes! Eclipse should be up by this weekend. I’m still working on the reedit of Breaking Dawn, but yes, I will post a single PDF file for it too when it is ready. If you like, you can “Follow” my blog to receive word when they’re finished. The last two books are much longer than the first two (especially Breaking Dawn), so are taking a bit longer. Best, PAL

      Like

Please Comment Here

